The Far Side – Accompaniment CD


Compact disc (CD) format. Accompaniment Only.

Featuring favorites like The Far Side, Never A Time, He’ll Do It Again.

SKU: 0021-1 Categories: , ,


Compact disc (CD) format. 

Track Listing

  • He’s Good Like That
  • The Far Side
  • I Can’t Make it Lord, Without You
  • Never A Time
  • He Proves Me Wrong
  • So You Would Know
  • Upon You
  • Oh What A City
  • He’ll Do It Again
  • My God Has Been So Good To Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Far Side – Accompaniment CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top